I’m not comfortable here.

To all of you who have followed me here on WordPress, thank you so much.  I have an almost identical blog, with the same title, on Blogger.com:

http://www.lifeismorethansoundbites.blogspot.com.  

I seem to be more comfortable with the blogger format than I am with WordPress.  If you click on the link I provided above, you’ll see all my blogs.  If you want to add a comment there, you just need to scroll to the bottom of the particular blog, click on “no comments” and a place opens up for you to comment.  If you look on the right, open up a month on the blog archive and click on a particular blog title, that will bring you to that specific blog and the comment area will already be open at the bottom.

I tried WordPress just out of curiosity and because I follow a few blogs here.  I personally don’t think it is as user-friendly as blogger but that’s just me.  So, if you want to continue to follow me, find me at the link above.  I will be deleting this site within a month…. to give sufficient time for others who are following this blog to find me at my original blogger one.  I hope you’ll continue to follow me and let me know if you do.  I’ve been blogging at Blogger since 2009 and enjoy writing about all kinds of things.  Many of my blogs have been about politics because I need a place to vent.  But many are on a variety of other topics and I am planning to expand on that aspect.  I have always loved to write.  It is one of the things I do best, that, and doing research on things that interest me and….my beloved photography. The photography gene gallops in our family ( an example: I have a son who is an extraordinarily gifted photojournalist who works for Getty Images) so perhaps I will post some of my photos in future blogs.

Anyway, I hope you come along for the ride.  See you on Blogger at:  http://www.lifeismorethansoundbites.blogspot.com.  And thank you so much for your interest.

One thought on “I’m not comfortable here.

Leave a Reply

